SOME KEY MARLOW EVENT DATES 

As the events approach you will find Much More Information on the MARLOW EVENTS FACEBOOK PAGE 

CLICK HERE TO JOIN MARLOW EVENTS FACEBOOK UPDATES

UPCOMING EVENTS in 2019

Marlow Market, The Causeway – Every 1st Saturday From February

Mayors Charity Golf Day – Tues 30th April – Harleyford Golf Club

Marlow May Fayre, Higginson Park (date anyone??)
Marlow 5 – Sun 12th May 2019
Pub in the Park – Fri 17th to Sun 19th May 2019
Rock The Moor – Sat 18th May 2019
Marlow FC Beer Festival – First Weekend of June 2019
Riley Park Baby & Child Community Fundraiser – Sat 8th June 2019

Civic Service – Sun 9th June – Church of All Saints

LOVE MARLOW Mid June (dates anyone?)
Marlow Town Regatta and Festival – Sat 15th & Sun 16th June 2019
Rock Bottom Festival – Marlow Bottom – Sat 22nd June 2019
Armed Forces Day – Sat 29th June 2019
3 Day Food & Drink Festival Higginson Park (date anyone??)
Penn Festival – Penn 19th & 20th July 2019
Burford Bolt – 5 & 10k Run – Sun 7th July 2019
Red Kite Ride, Marlow Sports Club – Sun 1st Sept 2019
OPEN AIR CINEMA – Marlow Bottom Playing Fields (date anyone??)
September Fest – Marlow Sports Club (date anyone??)
Marlow Carnival, Higginson Park – Sat 21st Sept 2019

Celebrate Marlow Event – Sun 29th September 2019

Foxes Piece School Fireworks (date anyone??)
Marlow Bottom Fireworks Night – Sat 2nd Nov 2019
Monster Fireworks Marlow Sports Club (date anyone??)
Marlow 7 & Half Marathon – Sun 3rd Nov 2019

Remembrance Service & Parade – Sun 10th November 2019

Christmas Light Switch On – Thurs 21st Nov 2019
Santa Fun Run, Higginson Park – Sun 1st Dec 2019
Traditional Late Night Shopping Evening (date anyone??)
Carols On The Causeway (date anyone??)
Winter Cinema (date anyone??), Higginson Park

 Thank You and I will See You at Most of These Events

🎶 Dave The Disco 🎶

* This is a rough information guide only and you must always check with the event organisers to confirm this information is current and correct. I have  no ownership of these events.