SOME KEY MARLOW EVENT DATES 

As the events approach you will find Much More Information on the MARLOW EVENTS FACEBOOK PAGE 

CLICK HERE TO JOIN MARLOW EVENTS FACEBOOK UPDATES

COMPLETED EVENTS (that should return in 2019) 
Marlow May Fayre, Higginson Park / Marlow 5 / Pub in the Park / Rock The Moor / Marlow FC Beer Festival / Riley Park Baby & Child Community Fundraiser /LOVE MARLOW Events across 2 weeks / Marlow Town Regatta and Festival, Higginson Park / Rock Bottom Festival – Marlow Bottom / Armed Forces Day Higginson Park 

UPCOMING EVENTS in 2018

 Fri 13th till Sun 15th July – Food & Drink Festival Higginson Park (details on Marlow Events FB Page)
Fri 20th and Sat 21st July – Penn Festival – Penn
Sun 22nd July – Burford Bolt – 5 & 10k Run – Marlow Bottom
 Sun 2nd September – Red Kite Ride, Marlow Sports Club 
Sat 8th September – September Fest – Marlow Sports Club
Sat 15th September – Marlow Carnival, Higginson Park
Sat 3rd November – Marlow Bottom Fireworks Night
 Sat 3rd November – Monster Fireworks Marlow Sports Club
 Sun 4th November – Marlow 7 & Half Marathon
Thurs 22nd Nov – Christmas Light Switch On (TBC), High St
Sun 2nd December – Santa Fun Run, Higginson Park
Thurs 6th December – Late Night Shopping (TBC), High St
 Thank You and I will See You at Most of These Events

🎶 Dave The Disco 🎶

* This is a rough information guide only and you must always check with the event organisers to confirm this information is current and correct. I have  no ownership of these events.